Pro Audio Support

Q:
What if I forget my catalog?
 
A:
If you forget a backup set catalog from within Retrospect, its file remains on your hard disk until you drag it to the Trash. If you have mistakenly told Retrospect to forget a catalog, you can open the catalog file from within Retrospect or from the Finder. After forgetting a catalog, you must add the backup set to your scripts again because Retrospect removes them when you forget the catalog.