Pro Audio Support

Q:
S03 Factory Reset Procedure
 
A:
This procedure makes it possible to restore the S03 to the original factory-installed Internal Voices, Multis and System settings.

WARNING: The current settings for all Multis and User Voices will be deleted. If the current settings and data are not expendable, create a backup before executing the Factory Reset.

1) Press the [UTILITY] button.
2) Press the [JOB] button. The 'FactorySet' screen will be displayed.
3) Press the [ENTER] button. The 'Sure?' message prompt will appear.
4) Press the [INC/YES] button to execute the Factory Reset. The 'Completed!' message will be displayed to indicate the procedure has been successfully executed.
5) Press the [EXIT] button to return to the Utility Mode.

Reference: Owner's Manual, p. 92