Pro Audio Support

Q:
When I close my song and reopen I have to reset all of my Midi Channels to play what has been saved?
 
A:
What can happen -
you load up a song and all the names match and the data is there but when you push play, the voices don't match in your midi instruments -

There are 3 options that need to be checked that will RESET your midi channels before you push play -

1) Options > Settings > Midi options > and choose
**send used instr MIDI settings after loadng

2) Options > Settings > Reset Prefrences > and choose
** Send all Reset messages to all OMS objects
** Send used instrument settings on reset