|
|
|
|
|
|
Q:
PSR9000 Factory Reset Procedure
A:
WARNING: When the Factory Reset procedure is performed ALL user-stored data will be DELETED. If the current settings are not expendable, create a backup before executing the Factory Reset.
1) Turn the PSR9000 power OFF. 2) Press and hold down the [DEMO] button. 3) While still holding down the [DEMO] button, turn ON the unit's power. The screen will display ''SETUP is INITIALIZING'. This message will disappear after a few seconds and the screen will return to its default. |