|
|
|
|
|
|
Q:
How do I edit a scene on my D1600 and resave it as the same scene?
A:
Here’s how you can modify part of a scene, and overwrite
the settings back onto that scene. 1 Recall a scene. As described in “Recalling a scene,” select the scene that you wish to modify. 2 Modify the settings of the scene. Adjust the [CHANNEL] faders, [PAN] knobs, EQ, and effects as desired. 3 Overwrite the scene. • In the [SCENE] “ReadDel” tab page, make sure that the number of the scene you modified is selected. • Press the “OvrWrt” button. A dialog box will ask you for confirmation. When you press the “Yes” button, the scene will be overwritten onto that number.
Other Popular Articles:
When I launch DP4, I get the message, "Your command bindings are being updated to use new default key bindings. Command bindings that you have set yourself will not be affected. Your current bindings will be saved in your Documents folder, in the file: Version 3.1.1f62 Commands 7". Why does this happen? What do I do? How do I record Stylus into DP as an audio track? Can I import my own samples in Plugsound? Why is there no automation? Why does the bypass button not respond on my ProTools plugins? |