Pro Audio Support

Q:
How can I clean up a session of deleted tracks in Steinberg CubaseSX or CubaseSL?
 
A:
You can go to File - Cleanup, and it will go through your projects and check for unused files and delete them.

Or, simpler, you can go to File - Save Project to New Folder, and it will make a duplicate copy of the entire project to a new directory. You can checkmark the buttons Minimize Audio Files and Remove Unused Files to NOT copy unused data to the new directory.