Pro Audio Support

Q:
Focusrite D2 is not resetting left and right properly after choosing default or compare.
 
A:
This can occur when unlinking a multichannel d2 plug-in on a stereo audio or aux track. If the right or left side is varied while the plug-in is unlinked, only the right side (red) will be reset when hitting compare or selecting the factory default. This is a known issue in Pro Tools 5.1.1 and D2 1.6.1 and should be fixed in a later version. This occurs in TDM and RTAS versions of the plug-in.